Professional & Business Partner Directory


Professional Members

ACCOUNTANT
Rob Coppens Brickhouse Accounting rhcop@sasktel.net View Details
CONSULTING
Ewan Pollock Condominium Financial ewan@condominiumfinancial.com View Details
INSURANCE
Ken Domm Knight Archer Insurance KDomm@knightarcher.com View Details
Gavin Little BLF Canada Insurance Services gavin.jvsep@gmail.com View Details
Garrett Schous, CIP Midwest Claims Services-Adjusters Claims Consulting garrett@midwestclaims.ca View Details
LAWYER
Marc Kelly Kanuka Thuringer LLP mkelly@ktllp.ca View Details
PROPERTY MANAGER
Nathan Cressman Cressman Realty & Property Management condo@cressmanrpm.ca View Details
Woody Leippi Morwood Properties Ltd. condo@morwoodproperties.com View Details
Steve Pinel (ACCI/LCCI) Nicor Community Management spinel@wregroup.ca View Details
Lindsay Torrie (ACCI/LCCI) Nicor Community Management ltorrie@nicorgroup.ca View Details
Paul Wilder Paul Wilder Property Manager pjawilder@gmail.com View Details

Business Partners

COMPANY NAME SERVICE CATEGORY WEBSITE  
Colliers International Regina Property Management http://www.colliers.com/regina View Details
Condominium Lending Group Other Services http://ww.condolending.com View Details
Dusyk & Barlow Insurance Insurance Brokers https://www.saskinsurance.com View Details
Entuitive Corporation Appraisals & Reserve Funds Studies https://www.entuitive.com View Details
Gramercy Management Group - RealtyOne Real Estate Services Inc. Property Management http://www.gramercymg.com View Details
Keller Engineering Appraisals & Reserve Funds Studies https://www.kellerengineering.com View Details
Kodiak Property Management Property Management http://www.KodiakPropertyManagement.ca View Details
Lydale Construction Disaster/Restoration http://www.lydale.com View Details
Olive Waller Zinkhan & Waller LLP Lawyer http://owzw.com View Details

© 2024 CCI - South Saskatchewan Chapter
P.O. Box 3784, Regina, SK S4P 3N8
cci-ssk@cci.ca