Professional & Business Partner Directory


Professional Members

CONSULTING
Ewan Pollock Condominium Financial ewan@condominiumfinancial.com View Details
INSURANCE
Gavin Little BLF Canada Insurance Services glittle@blfcanada.ca View Details
James Pham Campbell & Haliburton Ltd jamrs@mych.ca View Details
Garrett Schous, CIP Midwest Claims Services-Adjusters Claims Consulting garrett@midwestclaims.ca View Details
LAWYER
Brandon Hicks McDougall Gauley LLP bhicks@mcdougallgauley.com View Details
Marc Kelly Kanuka Thuringer LLP mkelly@ktllp.ca View Details
PROPERTY MANAGER
Woody Leippi Morwood Properties Ltd. condo@morwoodproperties.com View Details
Jay Oleynick (ACCI/LCCI) Nicor Community Management joleynick@nicorgroup.ca View Details
Steve Pinel (ACCI/LCCI) Nicor Community Management spinel@nicorgroup.ca View Details
Lindsay Torrie (ACCI/LCCI) Nicor Community Management ltorrie@nicorgroup.ca View Details

Business Partners

COMPANY NAME SERVICE CATEGORY WEBSITE  
Charan Property Management Property Management View Details
Colliers International Regina Property Management http://www.colliers.com/regina View Details
Criterium-Jansen Engineers Appraisals & Reserve Funds Studies http://www.criterium-jansen.com/ View Details
Denro Property Management Ltd. Property Management View Details
Dusyk & Barlow Insurance Insurance Brokers https://www.saskinsurance.com View Details
E & D Management Property Management View Details
Entuitive Corporation Appraisals & Reserve Funds Studies https://www.entuitive.com View Details
Gallagher Studies Appraisals & Reserve Funds Studies http://GallagherStudies.ca View Details
Gramercy Management Group - RealtyOne Real Estate Services Inc. Property Management http://www.gramercymg.com View Details
Henderson Insurance Inc. Insurance Brokers View Details
ICR Commercial Real Estate Regina Property Management View Details
Kodiak Property Management Property Management http://www.KodiakPropertyManagement.ca View Details
Lydale Construction Disaster/Restoration http://www.lydale.com View Details
Mycor Insurance Solutions Regina Insurance Brokers http://www.mycorinsurance.com View Details
Olive Waller Zinkhan & Waller LLP Lawyer http://owzw.com View Details
PACE SOLUTIONS Maintenance/Restoration http://www.pacesolutions.com View Details

© 2022 CCI - South Saskatchewan Chapter
P.O. Box 3784, Regina, SK S4P 3N8
cci-ssk@cci.ca