Professional & Business Partner Directory


Professional Members

BUILDING SCIENCES
Peter Lawrek Brunsdon Lawrek Appraisals peterlawrek@brunsdonlawrek.com View Details
Kevin McEwen Goodwen Management Inc. kevin@goodwen.ca View Details
LAWYER
Brandon Hicks McDougall Gauley LLP bhicks@mcdougallgauley.com View Details
Marc Kelly Kanuka Thuringer LLP mkelly@ktllp.ca View Details
PROPERTY MANAGER
Woody Leippi Morwood Properties Ltd. condo@morwoodproperties.com View Details
Jay Oleynick (ACCI/LCCI) Nicor Community Management joleynick@nicorgroup.ca View Details
Steve Pinel (ACCI/LCCI) Nicor Community Management spinel@nicorgroup.ca View Details
Lindsay Torrie (ACCI/LCCI) Nicor Community Management ltorrie@nicorgroup.ca View Details
Paul Wilder Paul Wilder Property Manager pjawilder@gmail.com View Details

Business Partners

COMPANY NAME SERVICE CATEGORY WEBSITE  
Charan Property Management Property Management View Details
Colliers International Regina Property Management http://www.colliers.com/regina View Details
Criterium-Jansen Engineers Appraisals & Reserve Funds Studies http://www.criterium-jansen.com/ View Details
Denro Property Management Ltd. Property Management View Details
Dusyk & Barlow Insurance Insurance Brokers https://www.saskinsurance.com View Details
E & D Management Property Managers View Details
Gallagher Studies Appraisals & Reserve Funds Studies http://GallagherStudies.ca View Details
Habitat for Humanity Building Developer http://www.habitatregina.ca View Details
Hal Insurance (Highway Agencies) Insurance Brokers View Details
ICR Commercial Real Estate Regina Property Management View Details
Imperial Properties Corp Property Management http://www.imperialproperties.ca View Details
Knight Archer Insurance Insurance Brokers View Details
Kodiak Property Management Property Management http://www.KodiakPropertyManagement.ca View Details
Lydale Construction Disaster/Restoration http://www.lydale.com View Details
Nationwide Restoration Ltd. http://www.nationwiderestorations.ca View Details
Olive Waller Zinkhan & Waller LLP Lawyer http://owzw.com View Details
Wascana Property Management Ltd. Property Management http://www.wascanaprop.ca View Details
Welldone Mechanical Services Ltd. HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical Services http://www.welldone.com View Details

Share |

© 2020 CCI - South Saskatchewan Chapter
P.O. Box 3784, Regina, SK S4P 3N8
cci-ssk@cci.ca