Professional & Business Partner Directory


Professional Members

BUILDING SCIENCES
Peter Lawrek Brunsdon Lawrek Appraisals peterlawrek@brunsdonlawrek.com View Details
LAWYER
Brandon Hicks McDougall Gauley LLP bhicks@mcdougallgauley.com View Details
Marc Kelly Kanuka Thuringer LLP mkelly@ktllp.ca View Details
OTHER
Tyson Halmrast Western Financial Group (MHS) tyson.halmrast@westernfg.ca View Details
Kevin McEwen Goodwen Management Inc. kevin@goodwen.ca View Details
PROPERTY MANAGER
Woody Leippi Morwood Properties Ltd. condo@morwoodproperties.com View Details
Paul Wilder Paul Wilder Property Manager pjawilder@gmail.com View Details
REAL ESTATE
Bree Patterson Patterson Realty & Property Management Ltd. bree@royallepage.ca View Details

Business Partners

COMPANY NAME SERVICE CATEGORY WEBSITE  
AK Electric Electrician View Details
Charan Property Management Property Management View Details
Colliers International Regina Property Management http://www.colliers.com/regina View Details
Condo News Center Other View Details
Criterium-Jansen Engineers Building Sciences View Details
DMA Building Services Ltd. HVAC Automation, Gas Detection, Security/Surveillance http://dmaappliedcontrols.com/dma-building-services/ View Details
Denro Property Management Ltd. Property Management View Details
Dusyk & Barlow Insurance Insurance Brokers https://www.saskinsurance.com View Details
E & D Management Property Managers View Details
Gallagher Appraisal Services Ltd. Appraisals & Reserve Funds Studies View Details
Habitat for Humanity Building Developer http://www.habitatregina.ca View Details
Hal Insurance (Highway Agencies) Insurance Brokers View Details
Harvard Western Insurance Insurance Brokers http://www.harvardwestern.com View Details
ICR Commercial Real Estate Regina Property Management View Details
Imperial Properties Corp Property Management http://www.imperialproperties.ca View Details
Knight Archer Insurance Insurance Brokers View Details
Kodiak Property Management Property Management http://www.KodiakPropertyManagement.ca View Details
Leenan Property Management Inc. Property Management http://www.leenanproperties.com View Details
Lydale Construction Building Sciences http://www.lydale.com View Details
MLP Claims & Construction Consulting Ltd. http://www.mlpconsulting.ca View Details
Nationwide Restoration Ltd. http://www.nationwiderestorations.ca View Details
Nicor Community Management Property Management http://www.nicorgroup.ca View Details
Olive Waller Zinkhan & Waller LLP Lawyer http://owzw.com View Details
Seaborn Insurance Ltd. Insurance Brokers View Details
Spring Creek Consulting Reserve Funds Studies specializing in bare land Condos View Details
Suncorp Valuations Appraisals and Reserve Fund Studies http://www.suncorpvaluations.com View Details
Valhalla Construction Inc. Construction http://www.valhallainc.ca View Details
Wascana Property Management Ltd. Property Management http://www.wascanaprop.ca View Details
Welldone Mechanical Services Ltd. HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical Services http://www.welldone.com View Details

Share |

© 2019 CCI - South Saskatchewan Chapter
P.O. Box 3784, Regina, SK S4P 3N8
cci-ssk@cci.ca