Professional and Business Partner Directory

Professional / Business Partner Members

Accounting

Thorp, Stan
Thorp & Company, Chartered Professional Accountants
2396 2nd Avenue
Regina, SK  S4R 1A6
Tel: 306-569-1313
Email: office@thorpco.ca

 


Appraisals

Baker, Devin
Suncorp Valuations
300-261-1st Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK  S7K 1X2
Tel: 306-652-0311
Email: suninfo@suncorpvaluations.com
Gallagher, Bruce L.
Gallagher Appraisal Services Ltd.
3197 E Randell Road
Regina, SK  S4V 2Y9
Tel:  306-789-2807
Email: bruce.gallagher@sasktel.net
Lawrek, Peter
Brunsdon Lawrek Appraisals
2126 Rose Street
Regina, SK  S4P 2A4
Tel:  306-791-5523
Email: peterlawrek@brunsdonlawrek.com
 

Consulting

McEwen, Kevin 
Goodwen Management Inc.
PO Box 22109 RPO Wildwood
Saskatoon, SK  S7H 5P1
Tel: 306-281-2826
Email:  kevin@goodwen.ca
Wannamaker, Dale 
WSP Canada Inc.
5940 Macleod Trail SW, Suite 900
Calgary, AB  T2H 2G4
Tel: 403-255-7946
Email:  dale.wannamaker@wspgroup.com

Insurance

Braaten, Justin 
Aon Risk Solutions
2103 11th Avenue, 8th Floor
Regina, SK  S4P 3Z8
Tel:  306-569-6708
Email:  justin.braaten@aon.ca
Folk, Pauline 
Harvard Western Insurance
3615 Quance Street East
Regina, SK  S4V 3A4
Tel: 306-757-1633
Email:  pfolk@harvardwestern.com
MacKenzie, Jim 
Dusyk & Barlow Insurance
4615 Albert Street
Regina, SK  S4S 6B6
Tel:  306-789-8384
Email:  jim@dusykbarlow.sk.ca
Seaborn, Barry 
Seaborn Insurance Ltd.
463 Main Street N.
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 0W5
Tel: 306-694-1466
Email: barry.seaborn@shaw.ca
Witwicki, Nadine
Hal Insurance (Highway Agencies)
101C Hodsman Road
Regina, SK  S4N 5W5
Tel:  306-569-2150
Email:  regina@halinsurance.ca
 

Lawyers

Hicks, Brandon
McDougall Gauley LLP
1500-1881 Scarth Street,
Regina, SK S4P 4K9
Tel: 306-565-5156
Email: bhicks@mcdougallgauley.com
Kelly, Marc
Kanuka Thuringer LLP
1400-2500 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK  S4P 3X2
Tel:  306-525-7200
Email:  mkelly@ktllp.ca
Sandbeck, Randy 
Olive, Waller, Zinkhan & Waller
1000-2002 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK  S4P 0R7
Tel:  306-359-1888
Email: rsandbeck@owzw.com
 

Property Management

Broccolo, Andy
Denro Property Management Ltd.
2370 2nd Avenue.
Regina, SK  S4R 1A6
Tel:  306-586-1501
Email:  abroccolo@denro.ca
Caswell, Elaine
E & D Management Inc.
617 Murray Avenue
Regina, SK S4N 1K1
Tel: 306-209-4812
Email: edmanagementinc@icloud.com
Diewold, Marie
Kodiak Property Management Ltd.
3152 Avonhurst Drive
Regina, SK S4R 3J7
Tel: 306-522-6080
Email: marie@kodiakpropertymanagement.ca
Fedec, Scott 
Colliers International Regina
200 - 2505 – 11th Ave.
Regina, SK  S4P 0K6
Tel:  306-789-8300
Email:  scott.fedec@colliers.com
Frank, Leona
Wascana Property Management Ltd.
203-2022 Cornwall Street
Regina, SK  S4P 2K5
Tel:  306-586-6909
Email:  wpml.reception@sasktel.net
Herman, Connie
Charan Property Management
3889 Arcola Avenue E.
Regina, SK S4V 1P5
Tel: 306-522-7611
Email: connie@charan.co
Leippi, Woody
Morwood Properties Ltd.
Box 4466
Regina, SK S4P 3W7
Tel: 306-522-4228
Email: condo@morwoodproperties.com
Schulz, Adrian 
Imperial Properties Corp
2745 Elphinstone Street
Regina, SK   S4S 6Y5
Tel:  306-993-2438
Email:  aschulz@imperialproperties.ca
Torrie, Lindsay 
Nicor Community Management Inc.
2347 Cornwall Street
Regina, SK  S4P 2L4
Tel:  306-525-1381 Ext: 123
Email: ltorrie@nicorgroup.ca
Wilder, Paul 
Paul Wilder Property Management
1133 Connaught Avenue
Moose Jaw, SK  S6H 4B6
Tel:  306-631-7940
Email: pjawilder@gmail.com

Real Estate Professionals

Kevill, David 
ICR Commercial Real Estate Regina
374 Albert Street
Regina, SK  S4R 2N7
Tel:  306-721-6116
Email:  david.kevill@icrcommercial.com
 

Business Partner Members

Canadian Western Bank
Taylor, Leah
1866 Hamilton Street
Regina, SK  S4P 2B8
306-337-1579
Email:  leah.taylor@cwbank.com
Criterium-Jansen Engineers
Jansen, Marilyn
25 First Street
Orangeville, ON  L9W 2C8
1-888-940-0571
Email:  marilyn@criterium-jansen.com
DMA Building Services 
Lewandoski, Jason
1821 Macrae Drive East
Regina, SK  S4N 0S4
306-525-5511
Email:  j.lewandoski@sasktel.net
Habitat for Humanity
Holmes-Binns, Kelly
Regina, SK
Email:  KHolmes-Binns@habitatregina.ca
Lydale Construction
Booth, Leanne
1820 Ross Avenue E.
Regina, SK  S4S 0R9
306-751-4868
Email:  lbooth.@lydale.com
RMIS Engineering 
Verhelst, Daniel
389 Maxwell Crescent
Regina, SK  S4N 5X9
306-550-5560
Email:  daniel.verhelst@rmiseng.ca
Valhalla Construction Inc.
Prost, Colin
3152 Avonhurst Drive
Regina, SK  S4R 3J7
Tel:  306-571-8005
colin@valhallainc.ca
Welldone Mechanical Services Ltd.
Hudom, Paul
470 Henderson Drive
Regina, SK  S4N 5W9
Tel:  306-721-7668
paul@welldone.thelinegroup.com

Reserve Fund Study

Braaten, Justin 
Aon Risk Solutions
2103 11th Avenue, 8th Floor
Regina, SK  S4P 3Z8
Tel:  306-569-6708
Email:  justin.braaten@aon.ca
Carlson Reserve Planning & Consulting Inc.
Carlson, Sherril
Box 448
St. Brieux, SK  S0K 3V0
Tel:  306-292-8455
Email:  condoreserves@sasktel.net
Gallagher Appraisal Services Ltd.
Gallagher, Bruce L
3197 E Randell Road
Regina, SK  S4V 2Y9
Tel:  306-789-2807
Email: bruce.gallagher@sasktel.net
Suncorp Valuations
Devin Baker
300-261-1st Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK  S7K 1X2
306-652-0311
Email: suninfo@suncorpvaluations.com
WSP Canada Inc. 
Dale Wannamaker
5940 Macleod Trail SW, Suite 900
Calgary, AB  T2H 2G4
Tel: 403-255-7946
Email:  dale.wannamaker@wspgroup.com
 

The above are members of CCI-South Saskatchewan Chapter. The Chapter does not warrant, guarantee or accept any responsibility for work performed by the companies or individuals listed.

 


Share |

© 2018 CCI - South Saskatchewan Chapter
P.O. Box 3784, Regina, SK S4P 3N8
cci-ssk@cci.ca